Jawaharlal Nehru Krishi Vishwa Vidyalaya has been the seat of Agro-Technology and Human Resource Development in Central India. Its prime mission is to impart education in agriculture and its allied sciences so as to provide human resource for meeting the future challenges. The University has two Faculties viz. Agriculture with involving 13 Departments at six constituent colleges viz., Jabalpur, Rewa, Tikamgarh ,Ganj Basoda, Balaghat and Hoshangabad and Agricultural Engineering with one college at Jabalpur involving five departments.  Read More